Contact Us | Ƶ

Ƶ

Ƶ Community & Technical College

Contact Us

Students: You may contact the Go KCTCS! Student Service Center for 24/7 assistance with Admissions, Billing, Blackboard, Financial Aid, Passwords, Records and Registration by calling 855-469-6282.

Make a suggestion for the administration at Ƶ.

Admissions and Recruitment:

Licking Valley Campus: Lauren Mattox, 859-234-8626, EXT 66436, lauren.mattox@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Sabrah Pfeffer, 606-759-7141, EXT 66185, sabrah.pfeffer@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Jason Butler, 606-759-7141, EXT 66138, jason.butler@kctcs.edu 

Montgomery Campus: Natalee Brown, 859-499-6282, EXT 66503, natalee.roth@kctcs.edu 

Rowan Campus: Christy Kissick, 606-783-1538, EXT 66340, christy.kissick@kctcs.edu

Academics:

Licking Valley Campus: Beth Weiss, 606-759-7141, EXT 66164, beth.weiss@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Beth Weiss, 606-759-7141, EXT 66164, beth.weiss@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Vicky Oney, 606-783-1538, EXT 66365, vicky.oney@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Vicky Oney, 606-783-1538, EXT 66365, vicky.oney@kctcs.edu

Business Office (Student Billing):

Licking Valley Campus: Debbie Gill, 859-234-8626, EXT 66406, debbie.gill@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Robin Mingee, 606-759-7141, EXT 66213, robin.mingee@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: James Crouch, 859-499-6282, EXT 66506, james.crouch@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Amy Konopka, 606-783-1538, EXT 66315, amy.konopka@kctcs.edu

Disability Support Services:

All Campuses: 606-783-1538, EXT 66271, mctc-accessibilityservices@kctcs.edu

Financial Aid:

Licking Valley Campus: Kathy Linville, 859-234-8626, EXT 66403, kathy.linville@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Ashlyn Vail, 606-759-7141, EXT 66135, ashlyn.vail@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Maggie Todd, 859-499-6282, EXT 66515, maggie.todd@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Jessica Sorrell, 606-783-1538, EXT 66309, jessica.sorrell@kctcs.edu

IT Help Desk:

Go KCTCS! Student Service Center: 855-469-6282

Licking Valley Campus: Jack Ginn, 859-234-8626, EXT 66435, jack.ginn@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: Chris Morris, 606-759-7141, EXT 66273, chris.morris@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Hayden Ewers, 859-499-6282, EXT 66599, hayden.ewers@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Brett Cable, 606-783-1538, EXT 66304, brett.cable@kctcs.edu

Media Contact:

Megan Smedley, (606) 783-1538 ext. 66317, megan.smedley@kctcs.edu

Registrar's Office:

Rachel McGlone
Registrar
(606) 783-1538 ext: 66313
rachel.mcglone@kctcs.edu

Angela Jackson
Administrative Assistant III
(859) 234-8626 ext: 66400
angela.jackson@kctcs.edu

Makayla Hurt
Student Affairs Assistant III
(606) 783-1538 ext: 66310
makayla.hurt@kctcs.edu

Transfer Center:

Marty Muenks
Transfer Coordinator
(606) 759-7141 ext. 66410

Schedule a meeting at:

Workforce Solutions:

Director of Workforce Solutions: Lenora Kinney, 859-234-8626, EXT 66419, lenora.kinney@kctcs.edu

Licking Valley Campus: De’Sarae Perry 859-234-8626 EXT 66152 Desarae.Perry@kctcs.edu

Ƶ Campus: De’Sarae Perry, 606-759-7141, EXT 66152, Desarae.Perry@kctcs.edu

Montgomery Campus: Jeanne Deavers, 859-499-6282, EXT 66511, jeanne.devers@kctcs.edu

Rowan Campus: Cindy Hurt 606-783-1538 EXT 66328 cindy.hurt@kctcs.edu

Don't see the person you're trying to contact? Visit our directory for a complete list of faculty and staff.

Suggestion Box: 

Ƶ Community and Technical College is committed to continually seeking to be different, better and purposeful for our students and community.  We desire to provide the highest possible quality of support and service. You can assist us in efforts to improve. Please feel free to submit feedback on interactions with our Ƶ faculty and staff, suggestions for additional services, concerns about ongoing issues, compliments on your experiences with Ƶ, or other suggestions about Ƶ operations on any of our campuses. Including your name with your suggestion is strictly optional. Unless you self-identify, your identity will remain anonymous.   However, if you provide us with your name and contact information, we may follow up with you to both ensure we understand your suggestion and let you know how we have acted upon it. Thank you for your feedback!  We take all suggestions seriously and respectfully request that you do the same.